Our Governance Structure

Members of the MAT
(5 Members)

1) The Bishop of Coventry
2) The Diocesan Director of Education
3) A member of the clergy or laity from  the Alcester Deanery
4) The Chair of the Board
5) Member of the local community/trust or organisation

Trust Board of Directors
(9 Directors)

Chair of the Trust Board
7 x directors with appropriate skills from Local Governing Bodies where possible